Tags

Playing tennis has been my passion much of my life. When I think of tennis, I think of fun exercise and great friends. It has long been my dream to bring fashion to women’s tennis. This Designer tennis bags is my creation inspired from excellent suggestions from my circle of tennis friends and inspiration I gathered from travelling around the world. I believe it takes a tennis player to create a perfect tennis bags. Court Couture was born on a warm summer day of 2009 in the corner of the Silicon Valley, California. I truly hope you will find this bag to be your perfect bag as well.

Sophistication, multi-function, and style in women’s tennis world are the principles behind the Court Couture Design. Court Couture distinguishes itself in bringing 21st century fashion to the tennis courts by providing fresh styles and new looks. Court Couture is committed to providing its products with the finest materials, superb craftsmanship, and the utmost attention to detail and quality. We cannot guarantee that you will win your tennis matches but we promise that you will look oh, so stylish! After all, women’s tennis is all about fun, performance and fashion.

EXPERIENCE THE UNIQUE SPORTY STYLE OF VINTAGE KARISA TENNIS BAG

Inspired by the classic style of the 60s, the Court Couture Vintage Karisa is marked by a clean line, sporty look, and a more structured shape. Metal accents add a glamorous twist to the sporty style of the bag. Materials are soft and easy to clean. Multiple pockets and ample space provide room for all your necessities for fun tennis games at the club. The embossed logo is a unique signature of Court Couture.

Our range of designer Tennis bags for women, Sport bags for women & Tennis bags for women sale have been designed in such a way that you never need to think about your appearance. We have done it for you.

Vintage Karisa Black Pebble

The Court Couture Vintage Karisa is inspired by the classic style of the 60’s. The bag is marked by a clean line, sporty look and a more structured shape. The embossed logo is a unique signature of Court Couture. Metal accents add a glamorous twist to the sporty style of the bag. Easy care materials, light weight and ample rooms provide style, multi-function and practicality.

Vintage Karisa Monogram. WEBSITE EXCLUSIVE.

The Monogram design was inspired by a fond childhood memory I had when I received my first wooden tennis racquet that was given to me by my mother. I thought it was one of the most beautiful pieces of art. Well, I still think it is, Every time I see a wooden racket my mind still wander to those sweet times. I thought what could be better than bringing those memories back. You will see many vintage racquets on display on this bag.

 

 

