Tags

Playing tennis has been my passion much of my life. When I think of tennis, I think of fun exercise and great friends. It has long been my dream to bring fashion to women’s tennis. This Women tennis bags is my creation inspired from excellent suggestions from my circle of tennis friends and inspiration I gathered from travelling around the world. I believe it takes a tennis player to create a perfect tennis bags. Court Couture was born on a warm summer day of 2009 in the corner of the Silicon Valley, California. I truly hope you will find this bag to be your perfect bag as well.

Our range of designer Tennis bags for women sale, Tennis backpacks & Sport bags for women have been designed in such a way that you never need to think about your appearance. We have done it for you.

CASSANOVA FLORAL

The Cassanova floral is the exact same bag as the Cassanova except with the added flowers details which create a more feminine and whimsical touch to the sporty bag. Other than the Dusty Rose and the White Daisy, two new colors were added this year. The Spring Daisy and Purple Daisy bags will be available in February just in time for the spring season.

Cassanova Daisy, Pink.

The Court Couture Casanova Tennis bags for women are the very first collection I designed. It’s a celebration of fashion in women’s tennis and it became an instant classic. The unique and unprecedented style became the trademark of Court Couture Designer tennis bags. Crafted with the utmost attention to detail with tennis players in mind, the bag offers style, multi-function, comfort, and practicality. The flower details add a whimsy and feminine touch to the bag.

Cassanova Rose, White.

The Cassanova Rose bag is my newest floral creation. It has new flower details. Each bag is carefully and skillfully sewn one by one to create the perfect look.

  • Includes a matching cosmetic case.
  • Small pebble grain faux leather.
  • Separate compartment fits two (2) tennis racquets.
  • Large interior with pockets for water bottle, cell phone, and other small items.
  • More pockets on back.
  • Dual handle straps with a 10″ drop.
  • Metal feet for extra protection.
  • Matching stripe lining.
  • Fully lined and padded.
  • Measures: 20” x 15” x 6”.
