Tags

The Casanova bag is the very first collection I designed. It’s a celebration of fashion in Women tennis bags and it became an instant classic. The unique and unprecedented style became the trademark of Court Couture tennis bags. Crafted with the utmost attention to detail with tennis players in mind, the bag offers style, multi-function, comfort, and practicality.

Cassanova Monogram

The Monogram design was inspired by a fond childhood memory I had when I received my first wooden tennis racquet that was given to me by my mother. I thought it was one of the most beautiful pieces of art. Well, I still think it is, Every time I see a wooden racket my mind still wander to those sweet times. I thought what could be better than bringing that memory back. You will see many vintage racquets on display on this bag.

  • Include a matching case
  • Monogram signature faux leather
  • Separate compartment fits 2 tennis racquets
  • Large interior with pockets for water bottle, cellphone and small items
  • More pockets on back
  • Dual handles straps; 10″ drop
  • Metal feet for extra protection
  • Fully lined and padded
  • 20” x 15” x 6”

Our range of designer Tennis bags for women, Sport bags for women,  Tennis bags for women sale,  Tennis backpacks  & Tennis apparel have been designed in such a way that you never need to think about your appearance. We have done it for you.

Cassanova Quilted Black

Redesigned quilted details on the racquet pocket as well as on the cosmetic case fronts.  Each bag is carefully and skillfully sewn one by one to provide the perfect details.

  • Includes a matching cosmetic case.
  • Saffiano faux leather.
  • Separate compartment fits two (2) tennis racquets.
  • Large interior with pockets for water bottle, cell phone, and other small items.
  • More pockets on back.
  • Dual handle straps with a 10″ drop.
  • Metal feet for extra protection.
  • Matching stripe lining.
  • Fully lined and padded.
  • Measures: 20” x 15” x 6”.

Sophistication, multi-function, and style in women’s tennis world are the principles behind the Court Couture Design. Court Couture distinguishes itself in bringing 21st century fashion to the tennis courts by providing fresh styles and new looks. Court Couture is committed to providing its products with the finest materials, superb craftsmanship, and the utmost attention to detail and quality. We cannot guarantee that you will win your tennis matches but we promise that you will look oh, so stylish! After all, women’s tennis is all about fun, performance and fashion. Playing tennis has been my passion much of my life. When I think of tennis, I think of fun exercise and great friends. It has long been my dream to bring fashion to women’s tennis. This tennis bag is my creation inspired from excellent suggestions from my circle of tennis friends and inspiration I gathered from travelling around the world. I believe it takes a tennis player to create a perfect tennis bag. Court Couture was born on a warm summer day of 2009 in the corner of the Silicon Valley, California. I truly hope you will find this bag to be your perfect bag as well.

 

